Congratulations to the scholarship winners!

Congratulations to the Harold Brennan Memorial Scholarship recipients drawn at the June 21, 2017 membership meeting.

Member sponsors selected, and scholarship recipients, are:$1,000 scholarships

Glenn Osmundson, Providence Unit, for  Grant Osmundson
Susan Spencer, Worcester Unit, for Colin C. Spencer
John G. Perry, Providence Unit, for Joseph P. Perry
Cynthia Tayor, Brockton Unit, for Zachary Taylor
Bill Hopkins, Providence Unit, for Liam Hopkins

Wildcard winners ($500 scholarships)

Robert Datz, Worcester Unit, for Rachel Pollan
Lisa Sicard, Providence Unit, for Christian Geronaitis
Kate Levesque, Providence Unit, for Mackenzie Johnson

TOTAL $6,500.00