Congratulations to the 2019 scholarship winners!

Scholarship winners were selected by drawing at the local’s June meeting:

Awards totaled $4,000. Recipients, and sponsors were:

          $1,000 Scholarships:

  • Zachary Taylor, sponsored by Cynthia Taylor of the Brockton Unit
  • Faith Folco, sponsored by Michelle Folco of the Providence Unit

    $500 Scholarships:
  • Sasha Rose Benov, sponsored by Benjamin Berke of the Brockton Unit
  • Patrick Connelly, sponsored by Patrck Djuvik of the Providence Unit
  • Max Ward, sponsored by Rick Eggleston of the Worcester Unit
  • Lillian Lee, sponsored by Diane Tordoff of the Providence Unit